Novatore’s sophomore album “Pariah” will be released on March 31st of this year. It is a 13 track hardcore hip-hop album with production from Nuttkase, Nizuk Schizophrenic, and Chris Ruben. “Pariah” is easily Novatores strongest work to date. It will cost 5$ digitally, 12$ on digipak CD, and will hopefully also be available on cassette.

The pre-order, however, will cost 10$ and will include not only the digital album but also the CD along with free shipping . CD’s will be sent out within 2 weeks from the time of the digital release. This is a great deal so hit the link above and support underground hip-hop.

Please include your mailing address in the paypal notes or email it to after sending $$


1.) Spitfire

2.) Tragedy

3.) Untouchable

4.) Pariah

5.) Megapowers (ft. Sic Mind)

6.) Chardonnay

7.) Ugra

8.) Cyberhell (ft. Fellow the Ogre)

9.) Black Cat

10.) Battlefield Red

11.) Skit

12.) Savage

13.) Where the Fan Shoots the Messenger


Posted on February 16, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: